Loading...
Our Team2018-09-21T12:37:08+00:00

A&D Mortgage is a full-service lender offering the wide spectrum of Conventional and NON-QM mortgage products. Our knowledgeable team of experts will constantly impress you with the first-class service, that you have never experienced. At A&D Mortgage our core strengths are personal touch and unique products. Our employees are our most valuable resource and their knowledge and expertise play an important role in achieving our client’s goals. We want our people to be happy in their work and we want them to stay with us. We aim to motivate and support our staff through flexible and competitive remuneration packages.

Max Slyusarchuk
Max SlyusarchukCEO
Ron Szukala
Ron SzukalaDirector of Operations
Lana Izgarsheva
Lana IzgarshevaHR Director
Hanna Roslyk
Hanna RoslykProcessing Manager
Veronica Lara
Veronica LaraClosing Manager
Jessica Valdes
Jessica ValdesHR Manager
Sales Departmentquote@admortgage.com
Underwriting Departmentunderwriting@admortgage.com
Servicing Departmentservicing@admortgage.com
Closing Departmentclosing@admortgage.com
Processing Departmentgo@admortgage.com
IT Departmentit@admortgage.com
Marketing Departmentmarketing@admortgage.com
Recruiting Departmentinfo@admortgage.com